Check Your Name on Voter List 2020

Check Your Name on Voter List 2020
Election Commission requests the general public to check their name on Voter List 2020. Voter List 2020 has been completed except Colombo, Gampaha, Kalutara and Jaffna Districts.
Documents will be exhibited from 23rd of December 2020 to 19th of January 2021
Objection form should be submitted before 19th of January 2021.
Voters List Available in Below centers
Each District Election Office
Each Divisional Secretariat
Each Local Authority
Each Grama Niladhari Office
or You can Check it via online

Click Below for Details